New CP comic

Here is a new Club Penguin comic:

new-comic-cp

I kinda like it, it’s also very funny too!

~Joji~

New Banner

Update: I can’t put this as my banner. I wonder how chidori did his…

Here is my new banner:

Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

~Joji~

Club Penguin Times (March 19th)

Hey guys! This week’s newspaper talks majorly about the “Penguin Awards”. Check it out!!!

1cp-news

We start of with the headlines… and all I can see are plays, plays, plays!!! LOL 😛
_

2cp-news

Ohhhh a line up of penguins dressed up from past plays! KOOL!!! In the “Penguin Awards” event, awards goes to best play, best music, best costume, best set, and best special effects.
_

3cp-news

YAAAY!!! Three of my favorite plays are there! They are: Fairy Fables, The Penguins That Forgot Time, and Ruby and the Ruby. You have to say, those are some good plays, but I really dislike the play, Squidzoid VS Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal.
_

4cp-news

…and the first 5 winners of the “Snow Sculpter Conetest”, are: Marco A9, Lucasbas, Rosette37, Ice4biel, and Wubby98. Whoo Hoo, congrats!
_

5cp-news

Some plain ol’ memories from the St. Patrick’s Party… I can just remember it like it was just yesterday… WAIT! The party still continued early in the morning! XD LOL
_

6cp-news

This time’s “In Focus”, they focus on the play, “Fairy Fables”. They also mentioned about tips and hints on other stuff about the play.
_

7cp-news-aunt-artic-coming

If you read carefully in the red box i drew from “Ask Aunt Artic”, she said how she “might” come to the “Penguin Awards” event. OMG!!! Can’t wait!!!!!
_

8cp-news

We already knew that from a longgggggggggg time ago in a galaxy far far away… Whoops, off topic! 😛
_

9cp-news

For a secound thought, I thought the pin was the first pin on clubpenguin. Until I looked closely, they forgot to put a circle around it so thats why. Any ways, ninjas are gonna get some cool stuff, and there is going to be a new catalog coming soon too! Oh, and also the Penguin Awards! 😀 The Snow Sculpture Contest will also continue until April 20! 🙂

~Joji~

About Chidori 456

Chidori 456 is a good freind that I sometimes chat with. Other than theat, I have no Idea what to say…

…and his site is: http://chidoriboom.wordpress.com/

~Joji~