JojihCPcheats OFFICIALLY DOWN


Hey fellow friends… how is everyone? As you already know, I have quit blogging as of January 29th, 2010. I wish I could continue blogging, but I’m now in High-school, and I am receiving more homework and assignments than usual. I must also get high marks and do well in school, if I want to get into good Universities in Canada.

Of course, I do periodically play on Club Penguin to collect pins, or get the free items. But other than that, I’m busy doing school work, or playing Halo: CE. ๐Ÿ˜›

I hope everyone understands my long absence. Thanks for all your support!!

~Joji~

10 Responses

  1. See ya Joji, it was nice to know you ๐Ÿ˜€
    Im now in High School aswell, so i know what you mean!
    Good Luck out there!

    ~Alpha202~

  2. Bye Joji! Some teachers think that the subject they teach is the most important…homework keeps piling up…am I right? I’m just going by what I hear…I have a lot of school work, and I’m not in high school yet. Why?!?!?!?!?!

    ~Melodyc3 ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Hey Joji, how do you get all the widgets on your sidebar? I mean the Penguin Style, Snow and Sports, Igloo Upgrades, etc.?

    ~Melodyc3 ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Hi I hope YOU can make my party today!

  5. Hi!

  6. Hey guyz. :3

    I decided to move on and now I’m doing proofreading and a bit of translating for various manga sites. :3 I’ll make a post about it when I have time. ^_^

  7. Hey ๐Ÿ˜›
    Do you still go on? Its funny actually… I’m not sure if you remember me. I haven’t been on two years and started today again… Old times. Yeah. This is weird. I’m in High School too, so…
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    A reply would be nice, if ya ever see this Lol.

    • Well you might be in university now so…. -.-

  8. Repeating Gr12 next year to complete a couple of courses. If you read my tweats, Iโ€™m in a state of depression and anxiety. I lost all motivation in everything. Itโ€™s more on the physiological issues I have but yearly bullying comes to play as well. Glad youโ€™ve come to say hi. I still remember you.

    • If you’re feeling unmotivated, you have to try your best and find the sunlight in your darkness, there is always going to be hard times but you have to show you’re strong enough and make it through those times. Just remember, I, even if I don’t really know you, and as well as others, are always there for you. I hope you feel better.

      And this is a choice up to you, if you wish to talk about this, you know my e-mail. If you don’t want to, I completely understand. ๐Ÿ™‚

      ~A

Leave a Reply

