*SUPER EXCLUSIVE*: Series 7 Toy!


Hello Penguins,

Today, I made an amazing discovery. I found a……….*Drum Roll*……….Series 7 Plush Toy! Woo hoo. This toy is pretty cool and I can’t wait to buy it. This obviously means that the Series 7 Treasure Book is just around the corner and I can’t wait. Well, here is a picture of the toy…

How cool is he? I think it’s a he, Lol. Well, I can’t wait for the new Treasure Book, but hasn’t Series 6 just come out? Do you think that there should be a bigger gap between series so you can get the toys? Comment on this post.

4 Responses

  1. Hey There!
    Cool Post + Sweet Site! Please visit: (link removed) if you can and leave a comment 😛
    -Ayush, ClubPenguinCM owner

  2. I REPLYED BACK TO U ON TBWWOA

  3. HAY I KNOW U PROBBELY GAVE UP ON TBWWOA BUT……………………………………………………………………………………… I GOT A CODER,DESIGNER,AND A NEW IDEA MAKER!!!!! NOW THE SITE WILL START COMING BACK LITTLE BY LITTLE ITLL BE GREAT AGAIN!!! PLZ COME START WORKING ON IT AGAIN!!!!
    ~RHEDDY~

  4. THATS RIGHT I GOT A CODER!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAAAAA!!!
    ~RHEDDY~

Leave a Reply

