Day 6, 7, 8 of Joji’s 3 Weeks of Penguin Fun


December 16th – Day 6, 7, 8

Hi guys! Today is day 6, 7, 8, of “Joji’s 3 Weeks of Penguin Fun” Event!

I’m really sorry for the huge delay! On saturday and sunday, I went to morning math classes, and had to do other things! Sorry about that folks.


___________________________________________________________________

project7

Today’s FIRST activity is not much of an activity. Today is a giveaway! Although non-Club Penguin related, this is a really useful tool to convert your music and videos files to other formats such as AVIs, MP4s, WMVs, etc. The program is called “Fast DVD Converter“.

In around October, I was able to get a bunch of codes from the official website since they were having a special Thanksgiving giveaway. I’m not sure if the codes work any longer, but hopefully they should. If they don’t, I’ll give you a copy of my “strong>Fast DVD Converter.

Here is how you can win the FULL version of Fast DVD Converter. I will be giving away 2 of them to anyone who wants to be in the contest.

1. Type your penguin name in the comment box. (In this post!)
2. Then your email in the “email box”. in this post. (In this post!)
3. Now post your comment, and I will put you in the contest. 🙂

It’s as simiple as 1, 2 and 3!

The winner will be selected on December 22nd, 8:00 AM PST. Stay tuned!

___________________________________________________________________

project8

Today’s SECOUND activity is downloading and playing free games! A few days ago, I found many nice 3D games that everyone can enjoy! There are 4 games in total. They are puzzle, action, racing, and arcade.

Click the link below to download the package! Don’t worry, they do NOT have viruses in them. 😀

Link:
Day 6, 7, 8 GAME PACKAGE.zip

___________________________________________________________________

project9

Today’s THHIRD activity is a mini-game challenge! Below are my top scores in 3 different mini-games in Club Penguin! See if you can beat them! When you do, please comment below and I will put you on my “High Scores” list. 😉

Jet Pack Adventures – 193

Bean Counters – 3118

___________________________________________________________________

Enjoy!

~Joji~

16 Responses

  1. HOCKEYSOCKS3

    (email retreived)

    hehehhe i want code xD

    Hockeysocks3 is now registered in the contest.

  2. wow looks like fun im going to beat some high Scores!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. wal im geting high scores! can you help me with

    Microsoft Gif Maker??
    thx!

    • Yes, I’ll send you the installer by email.

      ~Joji~

      • ok tnx! i hope i win the code! lol

        also we need to talk on e mail

  4. geez i cant beatum!!!!!!!

    im still tryin!

  5. This is a real nice post i also bookmarked your site and look for more updates. thanks.

  6. i still can beat ur scores!!!

  7. how are you making the comints difrent corers and sidbar stuf????

    • HTML coding.

      ~Joji~

      • HTML codeing???

      • WHATS THE CODEING

      • Too complicated, I’m a bit busy with projects right now, I’ll talk to you later.

        By the way, I made a new temporally chat, just click the “Chat with me” widget on the side. 🙂

        ~Joji~

      • sounds good!

  8. Could you come to my Christmas party? Go to my site (link removed) the details and if you’re coming comment on my site! Thanks

  9. Hi! Check out my website if you have a dragon cave account!

Leave a Reply

