Remembrance Day


NOTICE! November 11th was the official day, but all Canadians should remember the soldiers who battled on the battlefield and perhaps take a few minutes to reflect about it. 🙂

Today is Remembrance Day in Canada. On this day, we take time to reflect the brave soilders who set out into war for our freedom and bring justice to the world.

remembrance day

The Canadians were the British’s strongest ally in both WW1 and WW2. When Britain needed help, they always count on Canada to aid them. Canadians were considered as the toughest troops on the battlefield. They were truly, “storm troopers”. No, not the storm troopers from Star Wars, as in brave and tough like. They went through many harsh times and foiled German attacks.

America, in the other hand didn’t join the battle in WW1 until a few months later. They said “it’s your war, handle it by your self.” They didn’t even bother helping! Until the Germans partly bombed America, they finally toke action, and helped the other allies defeat the Nazi Party in WW1.

On November 11th, 1919 at 11AM, the war finally ended and peace was restored for a short period of time.

Well, that was brief of WW1 and how Canada severed in the war to fight for justice! Hope all Canadians remember that the reason why we are here, is because of those men who sacrificed their life for us.

~Joji~

8 Responses

  1. Hey Joji!
    I was wondering sence Lux wouldnt awnser this Question Of Mine could You?

    My question is: How Did You Get This Site?

    I tried to get one but its not like this.
    Ok Thanks Please Replay!
    If you do ill advirtist ur site on my youtube. Not Much its something!

    Thanks Again! ~Jonny 313~

  2. Joji I have a favor for you. Can you post the Play and Volcano Room Cheats, Please. Since I posted for you when you weren’t able to post so I was wondering if you could return the favor. Thx. 😉

    ~Jcp52608~

  3. Joji,I will send you the pics with the playercard of the Dark O Ninja on your wordpress email,ok? 🙂

  4. i kinda knew it might have been a fake

  5. Hey! Guess what! The Green Team have reached 30000 views and there is going to be a party! Check out my latest post for more details! Tell me if you can come! Even if you cant, still make a comment!

    Scikid

  6. Hey joji! Forgot me? I hope not…

  7. I was just wondering… what happened to my uhh… little ad?

    • I was doing customizing my site and putting new things and toke some things that were taking up a bit space. I’ll work on the ads space widget soon and re-put the good ones (including yours) into it.

      ~Joji~

Leave a Reply

