6000 Hits Party V2.0 (CP Posts Below)


FAIL!!!

Hi guys! I screwed up the original 6000 Hits Party V1.0!

This is the new invitation:

Where? Sleet, Dock

Time? 3:30 PM PST

When? Sunday, July 26th, 2009

Why? ‘Cause I screwed up the first party, and now I’m doing it again on Sunday.

Also remember to go on http://xat.com/Ironhide862 at the same time, so that we could find each other, and chat on that chat too. 😉

PLEASE tell freinds about it too! It is very important!

~Joji~

2 Responses

  1. CAN U CHANGE THE PARTY TIME TO 1PM PST CUZ I CANT MAKE THE 3:30 ONE

  2. Guess what? I think I screwed up… again. I woke up too late and no one is online. 😦

    ~Joji~

Leave a Reply

