HEHE! Random Post!


Click the link below to read the rest of my “collection” story! πŸ˜€

NOTICE: Most of my collection was from Japan! πŸ˜€

Whoa, Mimo is no kidding really 10% no so smart. Why? If you wanna apply for CPG Mod, you gotta answer A LOT of questions from comments, if you don’t, then you will be removed. Well, that’s one of the rules… anyways, I still like Mimo… I guess? He’s a kool kid with all the kool stuff that he gets so early. He also got so many CP stuff lol! He he, my collection beats his collections! πŸ˜› Let’ see, I have a whole collection (and full) autobots from the 1998 models and only a few new ones (I’m going to buy bumblebee some how when I have time), then I have MOST of the models of Power Rangers (metal versions) from the 1998 models to the 2006 models. Then I started collecting the PLASTIC MODELS from 2006 to now! Yes, I know the plastic models stink, but it still looks awsome! Then… I have a few Warhammer 40k dudes and some are not finnished yet, then I have a collection of stuffed toys and I still had my teddy bear when I was first born, some broken Gundam models and a few good ones, lot’s of Lego toys (I also got a full bucket of random and RARE peices from a garage sale for only $20), then a full collection of Macdonald toys from 1997-2000, then I have full comics/magazines of Lego magazines from 2005-now, Owl/Chickadee magazines from 2004-2008, and that’s pretty much it. Beat that Mimo! I will also put these in a more “catagorized way”, so people can read it easier. I’ll post pictures later…

~Joji~

2 Responses

  1. Joji. I have deleted everyone in the blog. But you. That leaves a big responsibility. Like. If i dont post when you have the chance. BAM! You post 4 me. I will reward you if you keep it up. =) 2: When I go on vacation. I will warn you 1-3 Weeks in advance to post for me. Thank-You for taking a part in that site. You have bad it very helpful and made me happy to havea good worker like you. (SIGH) That was a lot of typing.

    -_Chidori~456–

  2. Thanks for the compliment! Your’e really nice person! πŸ˜€ I will also go on vacation over the summer… entire summer, but I think I’m still going to post, lol. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

