CP Postcard Checks!


Hi guys! My pay check came today in my CP e-mail box! Check it out below:

Oh! I think I got my pay checks! :D

Oh! I think I got my pay checks! 😀

Yay! It's the PSA pay check! I got 250 coins! :P

Yay! It's the PSA pay check! I got 250 coins! 😛

Then, its my Tour Guide pay check! Neat-o!

Then, its my Tour Guide pay check! Neat-o!

Well, for some people, it makes a huge difference! If you have “sub-accounts”, they can come in very handy you know! They are also helpful for non-members, since all they buy are backgrounds, puffles, feeding their puffles, and post cards.

Happy shopping! 😀

~Joji~

2 Responses

  1. Yah!First one to comment!

  2. jueix

Leave a Reply

