1,000 Hits Party Review


Finnally the reviews are here!!! What was it 6 days ago? WOW Joji, gotta update more, LOL!

Here thy are:

01-joji-party2
We start of at the “Snow Forts” where no one was there except Xlr8 64!!! :@ . So, I had to go from different servers and tell them to come to my party. The party went great when I called in Muddgirl4000, Suferboy51, and Screenog! Others later on came such as Alpha202 and other strangers came.

01joji-party3
Then weirdly amazing OMGNESS, Confupenguin came!

joji-party-04
Not just that, but one of the most famous penguin, LUX 1200 came to my party!!!
HOLY CRAP THIS PARTY JUST GONE BETTER AND BETTER!

dance-party-01
Then the nightclub… and played the dance competition…

joji-party-05
Sled game, which I won at the end 😀 .

hq-party01
Then I think Xlr8 64 requested to go to HQ! LOL

party-party-4
Then the stage. Notice the lighting? Did some careful timign there! Unfortunatly Muddgirl400 had to leave because she probably had to do other things.

pi-pi-pie-from-yodom5
Then we went backstage since everyone was a member. Yodom5 requested for everyone to say PIE! So we did, man that was funny! It was amazing, the crowd and all that, special thanks to Yodom5 for the picture!

joji-party-555
Then we headed to the Iceburge to party some more…

party-party-party
Then the dock…

super-party2
Then another AWSOME thing happened, OJOC CAME TO THE PARTY!!! Wow this is amazing! Then, Confupenguin added me as a buddy for some odd reason!!! WOW NOW THAT IS AMAZING!

pizza-parlor-party
Then another famous penguin came, which is Bmferrarr! YAY FOR HIM!

iggy-party-2
Then we partied last in my iggy, which was also pretty cool! Suddenly, Xlr8 64 dissapeared! I checked the chat, and he said he was at his iggy to relax from all that partying.

relxing-party-5
…and WOW it was relaxing! His igloo was very relaxing with all those cusion chairs and beenie bags!

soothing-party
He then requested (again) to wear relaxing clothes if we want to be relaxed. So we did, everyone wore there pajama stuff, LOL!

good-bye-everyone<
This party was long, aproximatly 1hr 30 min! I had to leave and go to bed, so the last thing to say was GOOD BYE!

cpfeatured-all
Remember I would feature EVERYONE in the party? Well here they are!

cp-party-winners
Also, here are the winners from the contest! Congraduation to Screenog, Chidori 456, and Ojoc! They will be in my upcoming comic very soon!

Well, hopefully everyone had a wonderful time at my 1,000 hits party!

~Joji~

One Response

  1. Hi!

    Now, on my website mmopuk.wordpress.com I have a Funny Pictures page, 290 Funny Pictures and I would like your opinion on them. So if you could please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 290 Funny Pictures I’d be very grateful. Just comment with something like if you like them or which one is your favourite etc. Thanks! 😀

    ~iMmopuk~

Leave a Reply

