Party Complete Fail!!! :(


Yes. I know. The party was a complete fail.

Why? Because I was at a class, and my parrents came late to pick me up, so that’s why I could not attend the party.

Sorry.

BUT! Tommorow, there will be a ANOTHER 1,000 hit’s party!!!

here is the invitation:

WHEN? Sunday, March 28th

WHERE? Starting from the dock at server, SLEET.

WHAT TIME? 4 PM PST (Penguin Standard Time)

WHY? Because the original party on Saturday, was messed up.

Please come to my party again!!!

~Joji~

One Response

  1. ok cool! Remember my party tomorow! I GOT 1,000 HITS! GO LOOK! =D

Leave a Reply

