Joji’s 1,000 Hits Party!!! :D


UPDATE! I’m so srry, the “plus! thing majigy thing” I thought I changed it to this, (below) but then it got messed up and all that crazy blah blah blah. Very srry, especially to Chidori 456 and Xlr8 64. Because I think I made them cofused… ya….

Yep, I’m going to have a 1,000 hit’s party! Check out the invitation below:

jojis-party14

If you have any more questions, post your questions in the comments section of this post.

Be sure to come to my party!

~Joji~

5 Responses

  1. if i go it will only b for a while go to my chatq

  2. k, thanks

  3. xat.com/wearecoolbuddies

  4. go 2 my chat gain

  5. Joji: Your right! Hey, maybe we can do a double party? What do you think?

    Yaay! I almost have 1,000 hits too!

    I might be able to make the party

Leave a Reply

